Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RICHARDSE
31 janvier 2012

I has been wanted to know that autumn

Do you remember? That section path of Bluestone old tree next, Misty Rain have, wind in upper space called by Taoism windy, cold air dense, the setting sun falls, black hair away Buy Gold WOW from Red dust, carrying with all tribute youth of leaves, means between dust, not, drinking dark wine, apart red notes small listen distance of song, imitation if beauty mouth laugh, has drunk, only left way dust annihilated beautiful of past, floating life half break, again in dark of unknown in the looking for with that lost fragrance of memory, we of youth upset has red dust, split up has wandering, seems to that years met of you, are for who with Yu oil lamp before the statue of Buddha next sth sth Again and again choose the ferry road on the other side, only to wander a lifetime. Do you know? Shana of the Meteor flashed across the sky, we may be over, the cherry blossoms falling speed is five centimeters per second, much in its whereabouts before it's better grasp to be lost. And fish of memory only in world exists seven seconds, may fish also has love, but this copies no language expression of love just seven seconds, may in Shang a seconds also silently made guardian life of oath, can next a seconds is only shaped as character to wipe shoulder, so, it spent do has life of effort, is no life of memory, love, on they,, just luxury and a forever cannot cash of commitment, on I also so.

 

Breeze if you ever take a face, dancing under the outlines of whose mottled? Parting again blasted the who's broken? 365 a day and night back, still Yin wind, I has been wanted to know, that autumn, to love letters put in I drawer of girl is who, just who that blush to to this secret dye into a expired of dream, I has been wanted to know, that rainy day, in bus Shang of back is also remember I, she is I attempted of love, because we each other young, also does not knows what is real of love, I has been wanted to know, that autumn, in highway Shang min go two of she will whether like I as tears, heard, oath can each other commitment, I promise you, I again met on the road after the Millennium, to meet at this point, injuries cut open my heart, do not know what is pain.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité