Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RICHARDSE
20 décembre 2011

My mind was clouded by a layer of living

In a quiet afternoon, the students sit in their seats and quiet reading, fastest class, teachers did not come. Sky overcast, soon windy, with yellow leaves rustle in the wind shook the trees, finally reluctantly falls to the ground."Clank, Clank" teacher finally standing on the final Bell came into the classroom, I saw her face was blue, and stumbled, I looked surprised, lusty teacher in the past how do you become like this? She is ill? My mind was clouded by a layer of living, the teacher ill to give us lessons? I really don't want to let the teacher so tired.



Ground floor, out of the continuous patter of raindrops with rain, every drop of rain drop as we are very sad heart.Pale glimmer of grinding with cement floor gloss, water gradually condensed tears in the sky. Ah! how I want you to disappear more quickly, quickly so that the class teacher to have a rest. A minute later, and finally to the class buy swtor credits, the teacher's face becomes pale, but he still insisted on finishing the text.

 

After school, I pass by the Office, the teacher in correcting our job. I suddenly realized that teachers seemed to have more wrinkles on the forehead, deeper. A few drops of an unyielding rain through the window slot to play in the teacher's body, I saw the teacher gently shaking a bit, my heart is shaking a bit. Looking teachers busy background, I wish the teacher would get better soon! this moment, I was deeply moved! teacher just like a red candle, although thin, but there is a heat, light, illuminating others ran out of their own. This selfless dedication, I'll never forget!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité