Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RICHARDSE
12 décembre 2011

Swept me forward into an abortion is small and extremely fast

I'm slightly drunk, transmission out of the glass fantastic color precisely against the to my eyes when I didn't think it us, maybe, it does not belong to me and everyone in the eyes  when the make a wish, and then when I close my eyes, recalls once. begins, subway and impressions.

 The beautiful ancient capital of six dynasties, ten city, captivating, distant ancient gas color when in the first leg set foot on this land, ofthe air, not to be ignored. After the first cry of shock comes from deep inside, I know that my "mirage" was palpable.

 Swept me forward into an abortion, is small and extremely fast pace interlaced with each other, I do not understand of all colors around shouting responses on my, noisy world as a whole. Stranger from I walked, I rub shoulders around strange people, maybe more of a chance encounter on the spatio-temporal, nobody will remember who nobody who would not be in their future. But we all have the same feeling, with the same sense of belonging, all have their own unusual there has long been quietly living in its own narrow never came to light in the inner world of a person we meet expectations. The person who gave you the courage to give you hope, she gave you think fondly of.

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité