Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RICHARDSE
3 décembre 2011

Too many reluctant to do so has been around me

Now I also have the courage to face the ups and downs in life, I know I have not been living yield, there is a belief so firm, that longing will never give up. You under! Snow. Urban winter needs you to decorate. Hiding Tera Gold in time my memories, has always been very clear in winter and in the arms of one day somewhere has been waiting for, there is the long shadow of being printed on the back, which is left to the blessing of tears in my eyes. How many times any invasion by relentless winds around, I do not care, only the Dim light, I am most panic. No longer is a river flowing in streams, clatter, condense all of the world that have lost life, hot not cold but my heart regrets, the silent bloom.

Too many reluctant to do so has been around me, says life is not ideal in all likelihood, I with others and how are they different? World Chess Council, maybe tomorrow is beginning of the next cycle of, and reciprocating. I see the world clearly, knows by heart every success and failure, joy and confusion and failure to listen, that is after I lost some, I grew up with the price. A dream I hope I don't wake up, an opportunity to hopefully all will go out from here, I am feeling, I can't ditch redemption the lost about in the warmth of the commitment. I like the fields off the reins of the horse, now does not break, to find once the paradise, where everything I pursued, likes dislikes, all in there.

If one day I can remember there was this day, in the circle of the world, I'm all alone through the vast crowd, staring at the prospect of unknown, and complex walked with a heavy heart, walking back to a Flash, how much time will remember how much time can host, I do not know. Squandered over the spring, summer of passion, the harvest of autumn, the winter, don't be afraid of nothing, all of it in the coming year will return, God willing, I hope my heart will go on, hopefully all still good after all, I lost, abandoned, it will come back again.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité